Wednesday, June 24

Aquarius: Music From the Original Series is out now!

Release Date: June 23, 2015
Label: UME
Copyright: (C) 2015 Universal Music Enterprises, a Division of UMG Recordings, Inc.
Total Length: 40:48

Get it on Amazon & iTunes

  1. I Can See For Miles by The Who
  2. Psychotic Reaction by The Count Five
  3. I'll Never Say Never To Always by Charles Manson 
  4. I'm A King Bee by The Chocolate Watch Band
  5. The Seeker by The Who
  6. The Things by David Duchovny
  7. Grace's Theme by W.G. Snuffy Walden
  8. Time After Time by Frank Sinatra
  9. My Sisters' And My Brothers' Day Is Comin' by Dyke and the Blazers 
  10. Come See About Me by Jr. Walker And The All Stars
  11. Reach Out Of The Darkness by Friend & Lover 
  12. The Shadow Of Your Smile by Ambyr Childers and Emma Dumont and Tara Lynn Barr
  13. Don't Let Me Be Misunderstood by Nina Simone
  14. True Love You Will Find by Gethin Anthony
  15. Danke Schoen by Wayne Newton

Post a Comment